Governor Committees 2022 2023

Standards and Effectiveness Committee

Mr Aspey

Mrs Hinkin

Mr Needham

Mrs Walsh

Resources

Mr Stephenson

Mr Aspey

Mr White

Miss Flooks

Mrs Walsh

Mrs Wainwright

Complaints Committee

Mr Stephenson

Mrs Hinkin

Staff Dismissal Committee

Mr Stephenson

Mrs Hinkin

Dismissals Appeals Committee

Mr Needham

Cllr White

Headteacher Performance Management

Mr Stephenson

Miss Flooks

Mr Needham