Message sent from:

School Governors

To contact the Governors please email to office.meltham@kirkleeseducation.uk marked for attention of the Chair of Governors.

Carl Aspey Staff
Vacancy Foundation PCC
Alex Beaumont Headteacher - ExOfficio
Anthony Bolland Co-opted
Cllr Kate Buchanan Co-opted
Annette Flooks Co-opted
Melissa Hinkin (Vice Chair) Foundation Diocesan
Gillian Wainwright Co-opted
Phil Needham Co-opted
Kevin Stephenson Parent
Helen Travis Parent
Gillian Turner Co-opted
Paul White (chair) Co-opted
Juliette Biddle-Mogg Designate
Michael Nolan Co-opted

Meeting Minutes with attendance records

Hit enter to search