,
Message sent from:

Contact Details

Meltham C.E Primary School
Holmfirth Road
Meltham
Holmfirth
Huddersfield
HD9 4DA
Telephone: (01484) 850671

Headteacher: Mr Alex Beaumont

General enquiries
Jackie Oldham
Business Manager
 
Alex Beaumont
Name Email Teaching Role Subject Manager
Rachel Taylor rachel.taylor@kirkleeseducation.uk Foundation Stage Music
Liz Miles elizabeth.miles@kirkleeseducation.uk Foundation Stage Science
Rebecca Myers rebecca.myers@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 1 PSHE
Emma Wimpenny emma.wimpenny@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 1 Computing
Gill Turner gillian.turner@kirkleeseducation.uk

Year 2

Assistant Head

Maths

FS/KS1 Lead

Beth Varley

bethany.varley@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 2 Gym & Dance
Kate Watson kate.watson@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 3 Design & Technology
Vicky Taithe victoria.taithe@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 3 English
Tom Mosley tom.mosley@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 3 Games
Tracy Walker tracy.walker@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 4 History
Carl Aspey carl.aspey@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 4 Computing
Sarah Drake sarah.drake@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 5 SENd
Naomi Ellis naomi.ellis@kirkleeseducation.uk

Year 5

Outdoor Education
Joanna Mitchell joanna.norbury@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 6 Geography
Phil Gibbins phil.gibbins@kirkleeseducation.uk

Year 6

Deputy Head