,
Message sent from:

Contact Details

Meltham C.E Primary School
Holmfirth Road
Meltham
Holmfirth
Huddersfield
HD9 4DA
Telephone: (01484) 850671

Headteacher: Mr Alex Beaumont - on secondment until 8th January 2018

Acting Headteacher: Mr Phil Gibbins

General enquiries
Jackie Oldham
Business Manager
 
Phil Gibbins
Acting Head teacher head.meltham@kirkleeseducation.uk
 
Name Email Teaching Role Subject Manager
Emma Wimpenny emma.wimpenny@kirkleeseducation.uk Foundation Stage Computing
Beth Varley bethany.varley@kirkleeseducation.uk Foundation Stage Gym & Dance
Rachel Taylor rachel.taylor@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 1 Music
Rebecca Myers rebecca.myers@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 1 PSHE
Gill Turner gillian.turner@kirkleeseducation.uk

Year 2

Assistant Head

Maths

FS/KS1 Lead

Liz Miles elizabeth.miles@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 2 Music
Kate Watson kate.watson@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 3 Design & Technology
Vicky Taithe victoria.taithe@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 3 English
Tom Mosley tom.mosley@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 3 Games
Tracy Walker tracy.walker@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 4 History
Carl Aspey carl.aspey@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 4 Computing
Naomi Ellis naomi.ellis@kirkleeseducation.uk

Year 5

Outdoor Education
       
Joanna Mitchell joanna.norbury@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 6 Geography
Sarah Drake sarah.drake@kirkleeseducation.uk Year 6 SENd
Phil Gibbins phil.gibbins@kirkleeseducation.uk

Year 6

Acting Head